Advertisers

  • 1 User(s) that subscribed to channel 'mwebb2k'

    Unknown User
  • Sort by: Newest first | Oldest first
    • Well, after some Googling, I found our culprit. He is registered in FL with a business license (S.O.C.K.F.F.S., Inc.). Just registered 1/09/09

      http://www.sunbiz.org/corinam.html (search for S.O.C.K.F.F.S.)

      Document Number P09000002037
      WARREN, GRADY
      8982 ELIZABETH FALLS DRIVE
      JACKSONVILLE FL 32257 US

      The addy on his site is for a UPS mailbox in Jacksonville. The addy above is his "business address." Matter of fact, you can Goggle his home phone as well!

      He is also trying to sell a More..

      Posted Jan-24-2009 By 

      Reply (0) | Report

    • Comment of user '' has been deleted by moderator!
    • I would like to see a video where some BlackBlock animal-right activists get you in their fingers, cause you have used their activities and the name of peta, for this crap.Muahaha this might be fun.

      Posted Jan-23-2009 By 

      Reply (0) | Report

      • what a load of crap this guy is, as well as the website that it takes you to.

        whoever made this should be charged with animal cruelty for having kittens in the bucket. it is obvious a fake video and the only thing real is the exploitation of the kittens for his own gain.

        Posted Jan-23-2009 By 

        Reply (1) | Report

      • Agreed.
        Look like a fraud for selling T-shirts.Like you already said.
        Fraud and animal cruelty.

        Posted Jan-23-2009 By 

        Reply (0) | Report

    • You are a fraud

      Posted Jan-23-2009 By 

      Reply (2) | Report

    • Comment of user 'The_Earl' has been deleted by moderator!
    • dude, i dont know but i didnt even watch the kitten bait video, but i think its animal abuse and u might get in trouble like a liveleaker did some time ago...
      btw id like to assfuk the mothers of the twats that did this to the kitten

      Posted Jan-23-2009 By 

      Reply (2) | Report

    • Comment of user 'mikemanukian' has been deleted by moderator!
    • Comment of user 'NWOwatch' has been deleted by moderator!
      • Foolio, the video is a fraudulent attempt at getting people all worked up.

        The video is trying to sell t-shirts.

        I'm sure this has been done, but take a better look, it is all edited and fake.

        Posted Jan-23-2009 By 

        Reply (2) | Report

    • Comment of user 'mwebb2k' has been deleted by moderator!

    You need to be registered in order to add comments!