Type Illuminati backwards into Google followed by .com
Typing backwards Illuminati you will get directed to the official website of the NSA (National Security Agency). Another interesting fact are strange results like shown in the video. Seems like Google wants to take influence in a weird way.
Loading the player ...
Added: Oct-11-2012 Occurred On: Oct-11-2012
By: kingloui
In: Conspiracy
Tags: present
Location: United States (load item map)
Marked as: approved
Views: 2248 | Comments: 32 | Votes: 1 | Favorites: 0 | Shared: 0 | Updates: 0 | Times used in channels: 1
By: kingloui
In: Conspiracy
Tags: present
Location: United States (load item map)
Marked as: approved
Views: 2248 | Comments: 32 | Votes: 1 | Favorites: 0 | Shared: 0 | Updates: 0 | Times used in channels: 1
You need to be registered in order to add comments! Register HERE
Advertisement below
|
|
| Liveleak on Facebook | |
|
LIKE Liveleak.com |
Items
-
Georgia’s opposition present 'evidence' election was rigged
-
NYT London Bureau Chief: ‘Anglo-American System Of Capitalism’ Lead Us Into Our Present Troubles
-
abkebab's Map of Europe 1000 AD to present with timeline
-
Woman Steals Kid's Christmas Present - Time Wasting Vid is Family Feud!
-
Libertarians at CPAC present Republican Wall of Shame
-
Global warming is a real and present danger
-
Indigenous North America,past and present
-
Best Christmas present ever!!!
-
US Soldier surprises his daughter with a late Christmas present
-
Herman's Christmas Present
-
Leopard Seal Gives A Penguin Present
-
Woman steals kids' Christmas present
Advertisers




Yeah, and type: "Hitlerdidnothingwrong.com" into your web-browser and see where it takes you.
Anyone can purchase a domain and redirect to another website.
Posted Oct-11-2012 ByNightCrawler (140.10) 
NightCrawler View Channel Send Message
(2)
@NightCrawler For some reason I am very thirsty now.
Posted Oct-12-2012 Bysungam (1350.88) 
sungam View Channel Send Message
(0)
@sungam I'd say it's a pretty effective advertising campaign they have set up. Getting money for people visiting that site to see if it's real.
<EDIT> And do they sell Mountain Dew in Australia? I was talking to a buddy and I had to describe to him the taste because he claims it was not sold over there.
Posted Oct-12-2012 ByNightCrawler (140.10) 
NightCrawler View Channel Send Message
(0)
@NightCrawler haha thats so fucked up
Posted Oct-12-2012 Bypaulc07 (311.40) 
paulc07 View Channel Send Message
(0)
A hoax that started making the conspiracy website circuit months and months ago.
Posted Oct-11-2012 Bytopherman420 (59.60) 
topherman420 View Channel Send Message
(2)
Conspiracy people are so easily led.
Anyone can register a domain and redirect it. Do some research, you are not the first fool to fall for this.
Posted Oct-11-2012 By-stile- (697.10) 
-stile- View Channel Send Message
(2)
@-stile- Yep. Them and obama voters will give you hours of LoLs.
Posted Oct-11-2012 Byelmerfudd13 (2100.50)

elmerfudd13 Send Message
(1)
I read an email query sent to the guy who owns itanimulli.com. He sits on a number of domains and redirected that one as a joke. Apparently it's netted him a lot of inquiries, suspicions and laughs.
Posted Oct-11-2012 Byrapscallion (322.42) 
rapscallion View Channel Send Message
(1)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_HEU7zMXsV0 explains all
Posted Oct-11-2012 ByDEADBEEF (4171.06) 
DEADBEEF View Channel Send Message
(1)
Omg.
Google this.
Tin foil hat
Posted Oct-11-2012 ByNoalias (373.60) 
Noalias View Channel Send Message
(1)
Dumbest fakest shit ever
Posted Oct-11-2012 ByCheezeggz (53.80)

Cheezeggz View Channel Send Message
(1)
so I wasn't supposed to type in my social security number, mother's maiden name, favorite internet passwords, bank account information, and favorite color? uh oh...
Posted Oct-11-2012 Bydavidlamb12 (100.02) 
davidlamb12 View Channel Send Message
(1)
Try to bite your ear. I heard that if you can do it you are wise.
Posted Oct-12-2012 Byrpgmw3 (360.80) 
rpgmw3 View Channel Send Message
(1)
John Fenley.....the truth will set you free
Posted Oct-11-2012 ByAxisofEvil (556.58) 
AxisofEvil View Channel Send Message
(1)
Quote from Wordpress:
"Itanimulli Hoax ?
You were probably shocked to find out that the url itanimulli.com (itanimulli is the reverse spelling of illuminati) leads to the NSA government website NSA.gov. I will soon prove that this is only a prank (a funny one at that) conjured up by a Mr. John Fenley from Provo Utah. He is just a person, and does not work for the government. He does not believe in the illuminati or the new world order. This is just a prank, as it is very easy to buy a dom More..
Posted Oct-12-2012 Bypauliec17 (957.08)

pauliec17 View Channel Send Message
(1)
Lol, I love how many people get scared over a prank a guy did.
I see you posted a video of google, maybe you should try using it.
Posted Oct-11-2012 ByWingSP117 (1294.76) 
WingSP117 View Channel Send Message
(1)
That domain isn't even owned by the NSA. If it points to the NSA web site it is because the registrant of the domain,John Fenley of Provo, Utah USA wants it to.
Posted Oct-11-2012 ByZuraX (101.58) 
ZuraX View Channel Send Message
(1)
Stupid
Posted Oct-11-2012 BySaintAimless (38.20) 
SaintAimless View Channel Send Message
(1)
ffffffffaillllllllllllllll
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_HEU7zMXsV0
Posted Oct-11-2012 Byzenshiva (338.78) 
zenshiva View Channel Send Message
(1)