pic

Wcg Fairfield Church

Worldwide Church of God local congregation in Fairfield, California (USA) reaching out to genuine Christians interested in the gospel of the Kingdom of God message. Live ustre.am/ecxF Saturdays @ 11:00 Pacific | 14:00 Eastern | 20:00 CET.

arrow 0 arrow

Stats for Wcg Fairfield Church

Advertisers