I think it is delete. I was fucking around with making pages. I clicked on the add thread button uploading a test video upload. It instantly also uploaded in recent options. I hit the exclude button and I think deleted it. I see you were successful with adding shit to your page. Are those embeds?
Some of the videos are my uploads, some are embeds and some are from other users. I opened a new bookmark to save the specific videos in and then using the configure module button, got it to look how it does.
The using tags so content related to said channel seems to be a bit off, it just adds everything.
I think they are like that by default (people can see them) and when I pressed it it went to something like "successfully excluded"
And I would assume it would be some feature to exclude it from your and LL's line up and have it private or unlisted?
Someone else might know more, but when it says exclude it isn't and you hit exclude to exclude it? pheew
I wouldn't worry I can see your vids if that helps too, the live fighting one I gave an up vote too, but didn't comment mate.
When i put that Knockouts channel up it copied my channel onto it the because i didn't know what i was doing. I thought the exclude button was the answer, so 7 pages later of pressing it im waiting for it to kick in and destroy my channel lol.
Another Shout out to Hayden-you stitched together LiveLeak version 3.0 without India tech support. This version is smoother and better built than the previous-there were plenty of crybabies who can't handle change too terribly well.