Is this what the future is going to look like. I filmed the Maker Faire yesterday enjoy.

Here is some info I found. This was a blast.



makerfairemiami.com


twitter.com/makerfairemiami
facebook.com/makerfairemiami
plus.google.com/+makerfairemiami



Maker community in Florida:All over South Florida - South Florida Hack and Tell - meetup.com/south-florida-hack-and-tell



Miami, FL - Makeshop Miami - makeshopmiami.com/
Miami, FL - The LAB Miami - thelabmiami.com
Fort Lauderdale - Makers Square - makerssquare.com


Boca Raton, FL - Caffeine Spaces Lab - caffeinespaces.com
North Boynton, FL - Hacklab North Boynton - hacklabnobo.org


West Palm Beach, FL - Palm Beach Lab of Experimentation and Design - pbled.org
Melbourne, FL - Melbourne Makerspace - melbournemakerspace.com


Orlando, FL - FamiLAB - familab.org
Jacksonville, FL - JaxHax - www.jaxhax.org/

You can find a Maker Faire near you: makerfaire.com/map/


And if you're feeling inspired, you can start a Maker Faire of your own! makerfaire.com/mini/

Added:

By: LizaTrainer (12247.80)

Tags: liveleakers, Maker Miami, Miami Mini Maker Faire,

Location: United States