Safe Mode: On
Progressive Rock Legends, YES, from 1991, full original line-up – Heart of the Sunrise.

(TRT: 11:18) From a concert at McNichols Sports Arena,Denver, Colorado,- May 9, 1991. Broadcast on SVK TV, Bratislava, Slovakia.

Huge Reunion of Original Band Members:
Jon Anderson (lead vocals),
Bill Bruford (drums),
Steve Howe (guitar),
Tony Kaye (keyboards),
Trevor Rabin (guitar),
Chris Squire (bass guitar),
Rick Wakeman (keyboards),
Alan White (drums),

Added: May-30-2009 Occurred On: May-9-1991
By: smyle
Arts and Entertainment
Tags: Yes, Music, Rock n Roll, Classic Rock, Progressive Rock,
Location: Denver, Colorado, United States (load item map)
Views: 10319 | Comments: 17 | Votes: 6 | Favorites: 3 | Shared: 4 | Updates: 0 | Times used in channels: 1
You need to be registered in order to add comments! Register HERE