Safe Mode: On
Three Stages of Jihad
Jihad proceeds in stages. Stage One: Stealth Jihad. Stage Two: Defensive Jihad. Stage Three: Offensive Jihad.

Added: Jan-5-2012 Occurred On: Jan-5-2012
By: laserblast92
Other News, Religion
Tags: Jihad, Islam, Muhammad, Quran, Sharia
Location: United States (load item map)
Views: 760 | Comments: 6 | Votes: 2 | Favorites: 1 | Shared: 0 | Updates: 0 | Times used in channels: 2
You need to be registered in order to add comments! Register HERE