Safe Mode: On
Arkanul Iman (The Pillars Of Faith)

The Pillars of Iman Are Six:

1. To believe in Allah

This means that you believe that Allah exists, and that He is One in His Essence, His Attributes, and His Actions. He has no partner or associate sharing with Him the right to be worshipped. To Him is every quality of perfection that is befitting of His exalted Being, and it is impossible for any deficiency to be attributed to Him.

2. To believe in His angels

This is the acceptance and compliance of the heart that the angles are the noble servants of Allah, they do as He commands and never disobey. They are beings created from light, neither male nor female. They do not have father, mothers, mates, or children. Their sustenance is the remembrance and glorification of Allah. They act without restriction in the creation according to what Allah has permitted for them.

It is obligatory to know ten angels in particular:


Added: Oct-22-2007 
By: AYOUB_813
Tags: Islam, Religion, Muhammad, Quran, Pillars, Faith
Views: 18875 | Comments: 10 | Votes: 0 | Favorites: 2 | Shared: 202 | Updates: 0 | Times used in channels: 1
You need to be registered in order to add comments! Register HERE