The Five Stages Of The Awakening


The Five Stages are laid out in these five videos;

Stage 1 - Denial

Stage 2 - Anger

Stage 3 - Bargaining

Stage 4 - Depression

Stage 5 - Acceptance

These videos were made by Chris Duane founder of the, which is free, and host of

"When you are aware, You can prepare"